Board Members

Brent Kraus – Treasurer

Dennis Hassel – Director and Chair Audit Committee

Harry Hobbs – Director

Jean Springer – Director

Jan Vandenbos – Director

Sharon Friesen – President and Chair of the Board

Brenda Gladstone – Director


Honorary Board Members

Steve Murgatroyd

Albert A. Einsiedel Jr

Follow Us!

facebook twitter vimeotwittertwitterrss icon

Search This Site

Follow Us On Twitter

Join your colleagues and register for the Partner Research in Schools Conference Aug24-25th @UCalgaryEduc #abed